Call Us!

Official Lodging Properties Of Breckenridge Ski Resort

Plan A Trip

Groups and Weddings Team

Brandy.jpg

Brandy Sawyer
Director of Sales
bsawyer@vailresorts.com

Sarah.jpg

Sarah Franzese
Associate Director of Sales
sfranzese@vailresorts.com
303-404-1964

Debra.jpg

Debra Goodman
National Sales Manager
dgoodman@vailresorts.com
970-453-5137

Tutti.jpg

Tutti Tischler
National Sales Manager, CMP
ttischler@vailresorts.com
970-547-5546

Lisa.jpg

Lisa Eastland
National Sales Manager
Leastlund@VailResorts.com
970-547-5543

Amy.jpg

Amy Russo
Catering Sales Manager
arusso@vailresorts.com
970-453-5157

 

 

Katie Olson
Catering Sales Manager
kdolson@vailresorts.com
970-453-5152

 

 

Kelly Threlkeld
Office Manager
kthrelkeld@vailresorts.com
970-547-5533

 

 

Whitney Taylor
Sales Manager
wtaylor@vailresorts.com
970-547-5488